• Livecam Galtür
  • Weather forecast Galtür
  • Skiarea Silvapark Galtür
  • Ski pass prices Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Adventure-packed winter holiday in Berghotel Rasis

Due to its altitude location, Galtür is one of the most snow-assured areas in the Alps. During a winter holiday in Galtür you still get to experience traditional charm, far removed from mass tourism. The free ski bus brings you safe and sound to the Silvapark Galtür and Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun ski areas. The best thing about this – the ski bus stop is just a 3 minute walk away. Our special service for you – you can purchase your ski pass at the hotel reception and save standing in long queues at the cable car cash desks. For those of you who would like to head out and enjoy some activities away from the pistes, there are 73 km of cross-country slopes – of all difficulty levels and styles – available to choose from. Even without skis guests can experience the many winter hiking trails in the mountains and valleys in the area around Galtür.

Silvapark Galtür – 43 kilometres of pistes, 10 lift facilities

Silvapark ski area in Galtür is a family-friendly ski area which offers sex sectors of the best conditions for skiers, snowboarders and cross-country skiers. ‘Zwergerlwelt’ and ‘Abenteuerland’ have been specifically set up for little winter sports fans. Sporty teenagers and adults will feel fantastic in the ‘Action park’, while freestylers and freeriders can show off their skills in the ‘Heldenbereich’. Alpine skiers and snowboarders can let off steam in the ‘piste paradise’. There are numerous cross-country slopes and ski tours available in the high mountain area, in the ‘High & Nordic’ sector. Thanks to the versatility of Silvapark Galtür there is something to suit every winter athlete. Skiing under the starry skies is a unique experience; one that you ought not to miss. Every Wednesday night-time skiing  is available on the 2.2 km floodlit ski piste.

Skigebiet Silvapark in Galtür

Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun – 238 kilometres of pistes, 45 lift facilities

Unlimited skiing fun and snow-assured awaits from November until the start of May in Silvretta Arena Ischgl Samnaun. State-of-the-art cable car and chairlift facilities take you right where you want to go, even right into Switzerland. Easy pistes for beginners are available, so too are challenging steep slopes. Snowpark Ischgl has the perfect setting for freestylers. Everyone will find fun skiing to suit them in the winter sport paradise of Ischgl.

Silvrettaarena Ischgl

Cross-country skiing

73 km cross-country slopes span 1377 up to 2036 metres altitude, proceeding through the winter landscape in the Paznaun region. As well the classic track, there is also plenty of space for skating. Use of the slopes in Ischgl and Galtür is free of charge. One particular highlight is the cross-country route to the Silvretta reservoir. At an altitude of 2040 metres you get to enjoy a dreamy panorama, with views to the Piz Buin. Those of you who don’t quite get enough activity during the day can let off steam on the floodlit Galtür-Wirl slop until 10.00 p.m.

Winter activities away from the piste

Activities are not just available to skiers and cross-country skiers. You can also enjoy a break from the daily grind and enjoy tranquil moments during a winter hike through the impressive winter landscape. There are over 70 km of winter hiking trails ranging from easy to difficult in the Paznaun region in Tyrol.

One unique experience is the weekly barrel stave race right behind our hotel. So-called ‘staves’ are used as a means of transport that is similar to skis. Fun for all the family and something that is not to be missed.

One of the longest toboggan runs in the Alps is located in neighbouring Ischgl. When the weather conditions are suitable, the floodlit route is open twice a week. Why not enjoy some refreshments in the Alpine lodge on the mountain before heading back into the valley on the 7 km route.

Abseits der Piste

Snow Alpin ski school

Would you like to learn how to ski or improve your skiing? With Snow Alpin ski school you get to experience your first turns with our landlord and enjoy making tracks through the deep snow, or some leisurely skiing. During guided snow-shoe hikes you get to enjoy the unspoilt mountains in Galtür.

Intersport Wolfart - your complete outfitter

Make the most of the expertise of winter sport pros and enjoy the variety and range of items for hire so you can enjoy a variety-packed winter sports holiday, with our partner Intersport Wolfart. Whether you use your own equipment or hire a set of fantastic skis, you will get the best advice and can rely on receiving the optimum service quality.

You see, a winter holiday in Galtür provides fun and variety for all the family. We look forward to receiving your no-obligation enquiry or online-booking!

Top offers for your holiday

Book online to guarantee the best price

How to find us in Galtür
Pfeil

• Livecam Galtür
  • Wetterbericht Galtür
  • Skigebiet Silvapark Galtür
  • Skipasspreise Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Erlebnisreicher Winterurlaub im Berghotel Rasis

Galtür ist aufgrund seiner Höhenlage eines der schneesichersten Gebiete der Alpen. Bei einem Winterurlaub in Galtür kann man noch den ursprünglichen Charme erleben, fernab von Massentourismus. Der kostenlose Skibus bringt Sie sicher und bequem in die Skigebiete Silvapark Galtür und Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun. Das Beste daran: Die Skibushaltestelle erreicht man in 3 Gehminuten. Unser besonderer Service für Sie: Ihren Skipass können Sie an der Hotelrezeption erwerben und sparen sich somit lange Wartezeiten an der Seilbahnkassa. Für diejenigen, die abseits der Piste etwas unternehmen möchten, stehen 73 km Langlaufloipen aller Schwierigkeitsgrade und Stile zur Verfügung. Auch ohne Ski können Gäste die Berge und Täler in der Umgebung von Galtür auf den zahlreichen Winterwanderwegen erleben.

Silvapark Galtür – 43 Pistenkilometer, 10 Liftanlagen

Das Skigebiet Silvapark in Galtür ist ein familienfreundliches Skigebiet, welches in sechs Sektoren beste Bedingungen für Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Langläufer bietet. Die „Zwergerlwelt“ und das „Abenteuerland“ sind speziell für die kleinen Wintersportler errichtet. Sportliche Jugendliche und Erwachsene fühlen sich im „Actionpark“ wohl und Freestyler und Freerider können im „Heldenbereich“ Ihr Können unter Beweis stellen. Alpin-Skifahrer und Snowboarder toben sich im „Pistenparadies“ aus. Zahlreiche Langlaufloipen und Skitouren ins Hochgebirge sind im Sektor „High & Nordic“ möglich. Durch die Vielseitigkeit des Silvapark Galtür ist für jeden Wintersportler das Richtige dabei. Skifahren unter Sternenhimmel ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis, welches Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten. Jeden Mittwoch findet auf der 2,2 km langen, beleuchteten Skipiste der Nachtskilauf statt.

Skigebiet Silvapark in Galtür

Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun – 238 Pistenkilometer, 45 Liftanlagen

Grenzenloses Skivergnügen und Schneesicherheit von November bis Anfang Mai warten in der Silvretta Arena Ischgl Samnaun. Hochmoderne Seil- und Sesselbahnen bringen Sie genau da hin wo Sie möchten – bis in die Schweiz. Leichte Pisten für Anfänger werden genauso geboten wie anspruchsvolle Steilhänge. Der Snowpark Ischgl bietet Freestylern die perfekte Umgebung. Im Wintersportparadies Ischgl findet jeder sein Skivergnügen.

Silvrettaarena Ischgl

Langlaufen

73 km Langlaufloipen erstrecken sich von 1.377 bis 2.036 Meter Höhe durch die Winterlandschaft im Paznaun. Neben der klassischen Spur ist auch zum Skaten noch genug Platz. Die Benützung der Loipen in Ischgl und Galtür ist kostenlos. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Langlaufroute zum Silvretta Stausee. Auf einer Höhe von 2.040 Metern genießen Sie ein traumhaftes Panorama mit Blick zum Piz Buin. Wer untertags noch nicht genug bekommt, der kann sich auf der beleuchteten Loipe Galtür-Wirl bis 22.00 Uhr austoben.

Winteraktivitäten abseits der Piste

Nicht nur für Skifahrer und Langläufer wird in Galtür einiges geboten. Gönnen Sie sich eine Pause vom Alltag und genießen Sie die ruhigen Momente bei einer Winterwanderung durch die beeindruckende Winterlandschaft. Über 70 km an Winterwanderwegen von leicht bis schwer erwarten Sie im Paznaun in Tirol.

Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis ist das wöchentlich stattfindende Fassdaubenrennen direkt hinter unserem Hotel. Dabei werden die sogenannten „Dauben“ als skiähnliches Fortbewegungsmittel verwendet. Ein Spaß für die ganze Familie, welchen Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten.

Im benachbarten Ischgl befindet sich eine der längsten Rodelbahnen der Alpen. Bei geeigneten Wetterverhältnissen ist hell beleuchtete Route zweimal pro Woche geöffnet. Bevor es auf der 7 km langen Strecke wieder ins Tal geht, stärken Sie sich auf der Hütte am Berg.

Abseits der Piste

Skischule Snow Alpin

Sie möchten Skifahren lernen oder noch verbessern? Mit der Skischule Snow Alpin von unserem Hausherrn erleben Sie die ersten Schwünge, Spuren durch den Tiefschnee oder das gemütliche Genuss-Skifahren. Bei den geführten Schneeschuhwanderungen können Sie die unberührte Bergwelt in Galtür genießen.

Intersport Wolfart - Ihr Komplettausstatter

Nutzen Sie das Know-how der Wintersport-Profis und die Vielfältigkeit des Verleihsortiments für einen abwechslungsreichen Wintersporturlaub unseres Partners Intersport Wolfart. Egal ob mit dem eigenen Equipment oder einem Top-Verleihski – Sie werden bestens beraten und können sich auf optimale Servicequalität verlassen.

Sie sehen: Ein Winterurlaub in Galtür bietet Spaß und Abwechslung für die ganze Familie. Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage oder Online-Buchung!

Top-Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Online buchen mit Bestpreis-Garantie

So finden Sie uns in Galtür
Pfeil