• Livecam Galtür
  • Weather forecast Galtür
  • Skiarea Silvapark Galtür
  • Ski pass prices Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Obligation to provide information
(Data Protection Statement)

Protecting your personal details is important to us. We process your details solely on the basis of statutory obligations (GDPR, Telecommunications Act 2003). This information about data protection provides details on the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Registration details

1.1. Reporting obligation
In accordance with Austrian Registration Law you are obliged to register with us using details stated in § 5 and § 10 of the Registration Law. This comprises the following details: name, date of birth, gender, citizenship, country of origin, address including postcode and – for guests from other countries – type, number, issuing area and authority of your travel documents, along with the date of arrival and departure.

1.2. Guest register
We will record details in a guest register as per our statutory duty in accordance with § 19 Registration Law, for a duration of 7 (seven) years, as long as this is not to be processed for a longer period of time for other purposes stated in this Data Protection Declaration. We keep electronic guest register files, whereby we forward your details to an IT data processor, who store these details locally. No data transference will be made to a third party country.

1.3. Transfer of data
In accordance with § 6 Tourism Statistics directive, the data categories ‘arrival’ and ‘departure’ associated with country of origin are transferred to the district authority area where our accommodation is located. Paznaun – Ischgl tourist association, to which we are affiliated, and/or the district authority also transfer aggregated details about the number of overnight stays in total and persons who are obliged to pay tourist tax. The basis for this is § 19 Tyrol’s tourist tax legislation.

1.4. Legal basis for processing
Processing of the above points 1.1 to 1.3 is based on Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. c GDPR.

1.5. Additional transfer of date to the Tourist Authority/District council
We also transfer your postcode and date of birth (in pseudonymised and anonymised form) to our district council and to our tourism association for statistical purposes, so statistics about origin and age can be created and evaluated. This transfer is based on Art. 6 Para. 1 lit e (obligation for public benefit) and lit f (legitimate prevailing interests) of GDPR. You can file an objection to this to this at any time, for reasons resulting from your specific situation (Art. 21 Para 1 GDPR).

2. Guest card

2.1. General
There is the option to use the guest card. Guest cards provide you with discounts and/or services with various businesses in the region (e.g. discounted entry tariffs). A guest card is valid for your duration of your stay with us.

2.2. Issuing guest cards
A guest card is only issued and handed out by accommodation providers at your request. They will be issued using the guest card system used by the tourist association and/or the accommodation provider, either as:

  • an electronically generated guest card,
  • as a guest card that has been manually created, or
  • as a carbon copy of your certification of registration.

2.3. Processing of personal details
The following personal details will be processed from your registration details, for electronically generated and also manually created guest cards (see Point 1 above): first name, surname, date of birth, country of origin/postcode and duration of stay (arrival/departure).
If a guest card is issued as a ‘certificate of registration’, it will include content as per § 5 in connection with 9 Reporting Act (see also the above point, ‘Registration details’ 1.1). In this instance there will be no electronic processing for guest card purposes.
In using the guest card, the following additional personal details will also be processed: details about the usage cycle of the respective card, use of services, bookings, transactions logging, reference to registration details and accommodation provider.
These details are required on the one hand to confirm identity and on the other to determine the period of validity for the guest card for respective service providers, and if necessary to calculate discounts between service providers, the tourist association and if necessary accommodation providers.

2.4. Legal basis for processing
The processing of data for guest card purposes is done through your consent (Art. 6 Para 1 lit a GDPR). 
You may rescind your consent at any time by writing to your accommodation provider via their e-mail address (info@berghotel-rasis.at).

2.5. Operating the guest card system
The guest card system is operated by the local tourist association (‘TVB’). The local accommodation providers and local businesses (‘service providers’) are also involved. Details that are to be processed for the guest card will be deleted after 40 (forty) months, unless further processing is effected for other legitimate purposes (e.g. registration).

2.6. Data recipient
Details processed for guest card purposes are received by the local tourist association to settle accounts for service providers and/or accommodation providers.
Individual service providers, who provide discounted services for the guest card, also receive these details in so far as guest card services have been used for these businesses. 
To avail of discounts available for the respective guest card you must clearly present the card which shows the details to the service provider. The provider will then check, generally by reading the barcode on the guest card and by transferring bar code details to our IT service provider, to see if it is (still) valid. Personal details will also be transferred to the business, in particular details about your I.D. (to check your identity and date of birth).
Should the guest card be issued as a ‘certificate of registration’, they will check the validity of the carbon copy of the ‘certificate of registration’.

Newsletter
If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an e-mail address from you and information which enables us to check that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter. To ensure that you consent to being sent the newsletter we use the so-called double opt-in process. In this context the potential recipient is included in a distribution list. After this user has the option via a confirmation e-mail to confirm registration. It is only when confirmation is granted that the address is actively included in the distribution list.
We use this data solely to send the information requested and offers.
Newsletter2Go is the newsletter software used. Your details will be transferred to Newsletter2Go GmbH. Newsletter2Go is prohibited from selling your details and using it for purposes other than to send newsletters. Newsletter2Go is a German, certified service provider which has been selected in accordance with the General Data Protection Act and the Federal Data Protection Act.
More information is available here: https://www.newsletter2go.de/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/
You can rescind your consent to store details, your e-mail address and its use to send the newsletter at any time; for instance via the "Unsubscribe" link in the newsletter.
Statutory data protection measures are always subject to technical updates and for this reason we would ask that you stay informed of our data protection provisions at regular intervals by reviewing our data protection statement.

Online booking
An online booking via our website is carried out using the booking process on the official Paznaun - Ischgl tourist association website.

Cookies
Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are placed on your device using your browser. They do not cause any damage. We also use cookies to make our offer more user-friendly. Some cookies are stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognise your browser during your next visit. If you do not want this, you can set up your browser in such a way that it provides information about cookie setting and you can enable this in individual instances only. When you deactivate cookies the functionality of our website may be limited.

Web analysis
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service operated by Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses so-called ‘cookies’, small text files that are stored on your computer enabling an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports about website activities for the website operator and to provide additional services linked with the use of the website and the Internet. Google will also transfer this information to third parties if necessary, in so far as this is required by law, and third parties may process this data on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the installation of cookies by selecting the relevant settings on your browser software; we would however point out that in this case, the full functionality of this website may not be available to you. By using this website you consent to the processing of data by Google in the manner and for the purposes previously outlined.

Your rights
You fundamentally have rights regarding information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transfer, rescission and objection. If you believe that the processing of your details contravenes the Data Protection Act or your rights to data protection have been infringed in another manner, you can raise a complaint with the supervisory authorities. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

We can be reached via the following contact details:
Berghotel Rasis, Fam. Kurz, No. 66 c, 6563 Galtür, Austria, Tel.: +43 5443 8417, Fax: 8417 7, e-mail: info@berghotel-rasis.at

As at: May 2018

Top offers for your holiday

Book online to guarantee the best price

How to find us in Galtür
Pfeil

• Livecam Galtür
  • Wetterbericht Galtür
  • Skigebiet Silvapark Galtür
  • Skipasspreise Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht
(Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Meldedaten

1.1. Meldepflicht
Sie sind nach dem österreichischen Meldegesetz verpflichtet, sich bei uns mit den in § 5 und § 10 Meldegesetz genannten Daten anzumelden. Die betrifft folgende Daten: Name, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht, Staatsangehörigkeit, Herkunftsland, Adresse samt Postleitzahl und – bei ausländischen Gästen – Art, Nummer, Ausstellungsraum sowie ausstellende Behörde eines Reisedokumentes sowie das Datum der Ankunft und der Abreise.

1.2. Gästeverzeichnis
Wir werden diese Daten aufgrund der uns auferlegten gesetzlichen Verpflichtung gemäß § 19 Meldegesetz-Durchführungs-Verordnung in einem Gästeverzeichnis führen und für die Dauer von 7 (sieben) Jahren speichern, soweit sie nicht für andere Zwecke, die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannt sind, länger verarbeitet werden Das Gästeverzeichnis wird von uns elektronisch geführt, wobei wir hiezu die Daten an einen IT-Auftragsverarbeiter weiterleiten. Bei diesem werden die Daten lokal gespeichert. Eine Übermittlung in ein Drittland erfolgt nicht.

1.3. Weitergabe von Daten
Die Datenkategorien „Ankunft“, „Abreise“ verknüpft mit Herkunftsland werden gemäß § 6 Tourismus-Statistik-Verordnung an die Gemeinde, in dem sich unser Beherbergungsbetrieb befindet, weitergleitet. Dem Tourismusverband Paznaun - Ischgl, dem wir angehören, und/oder der Gemeinde sind auch aggregierte Daten über Anzahl der Nächtigungen insgesamt und der Personen, die zur Zahlung der Aufenthaltsabgabe verpflichtet sind, zu übermitteln. Dies geschieht auf Grundlage des § 19 Tiroler Aufenthaltsabgabegesetz.

1.4. Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitungen
Die Verarbeitungen gemäß den obigen Punkten 1.1 bis 1.3 basieren auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO.

1.5. Zusätzliche Datenübermittlung an TVB/Gemeinde
Zusätzlich leiten wir ihre Postleitzahl und ihr Geburtsjahr (in pseudonymisierter bzw. anonymisierter Form) für statistische Zwecke zur Erstellung und Auswertung von Herkunfts-und Alters-Statistiken durch den Tourismusverband an unsere Gemeinde und unseren TVB weiter. Diese Weiterleitung beruht auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit e (Aufgabe im öffentlichen Interesse) und lit f (überwiegende berechtigte Interessen) DSGVO. Sie können dagegen jederzeit Widerspruch, aus Gründen, die sich aus ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben (Art. 21 Abs 1 DSGVO), einlegen.

2. Gästekarte

2.1. Allgemeines
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, eine Gästekarte in Anspruch zu nehmen. Die Gästekarte gewährt Ihnen Vergünstigungen und/oder Leistungen bei verschiedenen Unternehmen in der Region (z.B. vergünstigte Eintritte). Die Gästekarte ist für den Zeitraum Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns gültig.

2.2. Ausstellen der Gästekarte
Die Gästekarte wird vom Unterkunftgeber nur auf Ihren Wunsch ausgestellt und ausgegeben. Sie wird je nach dem vom TVB und/oder dem Beherbergungsbetrieb eingesetztem Gästekarten-System entweder in Form

  • einer elektronisch generierten Gästekarte,
  • einer händisch erstellten Gästekarte oder
  • des Durchschlages des Meldezettels

ausgestellt.

2.3. Verarbeitete personenbezogene Daten
Sowohl für die elektronisch generierte als auch die händisch erstellte Gästekarte werden folgende personenbezogene Daten, die aus den Meldedaten (siehe oben Punkt 1) verarbeitet: Vorname, Nachname, Geburtsdatum, Herkunftsland/Postleitzahl und Aufenthaltszeit (Ankunft/Abreise).
Wird die Gästekarte in Form des „Meldezettels“ ausgestellt, enthält dieser den Inhalt laut § 5 iVm 9 Meldegesetz (siehe dazu oben Punkt „Meldedaten“ 1.1). In diesem Fall erfolgt keine elektronische Verarbeitung zu Zwecken der Gästekarte.
Bei Verwendung der Gästekarte werden zusätzlich folgende personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet: Daten über den Nutzungszyklus der jeweiligen Karte, Leistungsnutzung, Buchungen, Transaktionslogging, Referenz zu den Meldedaten und Beherbergungsbetrieb.
Die Daten sind erforderlich, um einerseits eine Identitätsfeststellung und andererseits die Gültigkeitsdauer der Gästekarte beim jeweiligen Leistungsträge zu ermitteln und um gegebenenfalls die Abrechnung der Vergünstigungen zwischen Leistungserbringern, dem TVB und allenfalls den Beherbergungsbetrieben zu ermöglichen.

2.4. Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitungen
Die Verarbeitung der Daten für Zwecke der Gästekarte erfolgt aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs 1 lit a DSGVO).
Eine Einwilligung kann von Ihnen jederzeit schriftlich gegenüber dem Unterkunftgeber an die E-Mail-Adresse (info@berghotel-rasis.at) widerrufen werden.

2.5. Betrieb des Gästekarten-Systems
Das Gästekartensystem wird vom örtlichen Tourismusverband („TVB“) betrieben. Weiters sind örtliche Beherbergungsbetriebe und örtliche Unternehmen („Leistungserbringer“) beteiligt. Die Daten, welche für die Gästekarte verarbeitet werden, werden nach 40 (vierzig) Monaten gelöscht, es sei denn, eine weitere Verarbeitung findet für andere rechtmäßige Zwecke statt (z.B. Meldewesen).

2.6. Empfänger der Daten
Die für Zwecke der Gästekarte verarbeiteten Daten erhält der örtliche TVB für Zwecke der Abrechnung gegenüber den Leistungserbringern und/oder Beherbergungsbetrieben.
Die einzelnen Leistungserbringer, die aufgrund der Gästekarte vergünstigte Leistungen gewähren, erhalten die Daten ebenfalls, soweit Sie diesen Unternehmern gegenüber die Gästekarten-Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen.
Sie müssen zur Inanspruchnahme von Vergünstigungen die jeweilige Gästekarte, auf welcher die Daten abgebildet sind, dem Leistungserbringer vorweisen und somit selbst offenlegen. Der Unternehmer prüft sodann, in der Regel durch Ablesen des Barcodes auf der Gästekarte und durch Übermittlung der Barcode-Daten an unseren IT-Auftragsverarbeiter, ob diese (noch) gültig ist. Dabei werden auch personenbezogenen Daten an den Unternehmer übermittelt, insbesondere auch Ihre Identitätsdaten (zur Überprüfung der Identität und des Geburtsdatums).
Sollte die Gästekarte in Form des „Meldezettels“ ausgestellt sein, prüft er die Gültigkeit anhand des Durchschlages des „Meldezettels“.

Newsletter
Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Zur Gewährleistung einer einverständlichen Newsletter-Versendung nutzen wir das sogenannte Double-Opt-in-Verfahren. Im Zuge dessen lässt sich der potentielle Empfänger in einen Verteiler aufnehmen. Anschließend erhält der Nutzer durch eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail die Möglichkeit, die Anmeldung rechtssicher zu bestätigen. Nur wenn die Bestätigung erfolgt, wird die Adresse aktiv in den Verteiler aufgenommen.
Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und Angebote.
Als Newsletter Software wird Newsletter2Go verwendet. Ihre Daten werden dabei an die Newsletter2Go GmbH übermittelt. Newsletter2Go ist es dabei untersagt, Ihre Daten zu verkaufen und für andere Zwecke, als für den Versand von Newslettern zu nutzen. Newsletter2Go ist ein deutscher, zertifizierter Anbieter, welcher nach den Anforderungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ausgewählt wurde.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.newsletter2go.de/informationen-newsletter-empfaenger/
Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Abmelden"-Link im Newsletter.
Die datenschutzrechtlichen Maßnahmen unterliegen stets technischen Erneuerungen aus diesem Grund bitten wir Sie, sich über unsere Datenschutzmaßnahmen in regelmäßigen Abständen durch Einsichtnahme in unsere Datenschutzerklärung zu informieren.

Onlinebuchung
Bei einer Onlinebuchung über unsere Website wird der Buchungsprozess auf der offiziellen Website des Tourismusverband Paznaun - Ischgl abgeschlossen.

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Berghotel Rasis, Fam. Kurz, Hnr. 66 c, 6563 Galtür, Österreich, Tel.: +43 5443 8417, Fax: 8417 7, e-mail: info@berghotel-rasis.at

Stand: Mai 2018

Top-Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Online buchen mit Bestpreis-Garantie

So finden Sie uns in Galtür
Pfeil